2012-13 Women's Tennis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-12 .455 7-6 .538 Lost 1 6-3 3-6 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., February 09 at Emory L, 9-0 Final
Sun., February 10 Clark Atlanta W, 9-0 Final
Sat., February 16 at Shorter Postponed
Sun., February 17 at USC Aiken * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., February 19 Augusta St. * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., February 24 at Armstrong * L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Sun., March 03 vs. Barry @ Valdosta, GA L, 5-0 Final
Sun., March 10 Ga. Southwestern * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., March 11 Erskine Postponed
Sat., March 16 at Francis Marion * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., March 17 at UNC Pembroke * Pembroke, N.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., March 20 Georgia College * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., March 25 BYU-Hawaii L, 5-0 Final
Wed., March 27 Young Harris * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., March 29 Montevallo * W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Mon., April 01 at Lander * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., April 03 Columbus St. * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., April 06 North Georgia * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., April 09 at Flagler * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., April 12 vs. Georgia College @ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal L, 5-4 Final
Sat., April 13 vs. Lander @ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Elimination Match W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Augusta St. @ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - 5th Place Match L, 5-4 Final
Wed., April 17 at Clark Atlanta W, 9-0 Final
Sun., April 28 at Armstrong NCAA Southeast Regional L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop