2012 Clayton State Laker Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7-2 .579 6-3-2 .636 Lost 1 5-3-1 4-3-1 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 33 1.7 .115 15.2 1.26
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., August 31 vs. Pfeiffer @ Charlotte, NC Queens Women's Soccer Tournament W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sun., September 02 at Queens (N.C.) Queens Women's Soccer Tournament W, 4-0 Final
Tue., September 04 Tenn. Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final
Sun., September 09 vs. Florida Tech @ Savannah, GA L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., September 11 at Coker L, 3-1 Final
Sat., September 15 Flagler * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., September 19 West Ga. W, 1-0 Final
Sat., September 22 at UNC Pembroke * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., September 26 Montevallo * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., September 29 at Georgia College * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wed., October 03 Armstrong * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., October 06 Lander * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., October 10 at North Georgia * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., October 14 at Columbus St. * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., October 17 at Ga. Southwestern * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., October 20 USC Aiken * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., October 21 Georgia Gwinnett L, 1-0 Final
Wed., October 24 Young Harris * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., October 30 at North Georgia PBC Tournament - First Round L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop